594 E 400 N, Valparaiso, IN 46383|219-462-6716| Facebook

Team

(James) Ken Wyckoff

President
219-405-2766
kwyckoff@wyckoffhybrids.com

Christian L. Goetz

Secretary/Treasurer/Sales/Production
219-405-6296

Matthew L. Goetz

Production Manager/Sales
219-406-1537
mgoetz@wyckoffhybrids.com

Luke E. Goetz

Sales & Marketing Manager
219-405-1876
lgoetz@wyckoffhybrids.com

Nathaniel L. Goetz

District Sales Manager/Production
219-916-4351
ngoetz@wyckoffhybrids.com

(James) Adam Wyckoff

Production
219-406-6010
awyckoff@wyckoffhybrids.com

Jacob K. Wyckoff

Production/Sales
219-309-9476
jwyckoff@wyckoffhybrids.com

Mike Cochran

District Sales Manager
219-863-0426
mcochran@wyckoffhybrids.com

Bonner Scott

District Sales Manager/Marketing
219-299-6001
bscott@wyckoffhybrids.com

Doug Noveroske

District Sales Manager
219-476-6244
dnover@wyckoffhybrids.com